Lil Wayne “Rebirth” Official Tracklisting, and shouts to Cool & Dre


Allright, so this isn’t the Carter IV by any means. It’s a little diddy called Rebirth. Its Wayne getting in his more “rock” side of things. You gotta atleast give it to Wayne for trying to expand his horizons and trying to do something different. But we saw how well that worked for Kanye right? Seriously though, I’m looking forward to the project as Miami’s own Cool & Dre have been working heavily on it so I’m just excited to see how the final product finally sounds. I will definitely be one of the first people in line to buy this AND the Young Money compilation which both drop on the same day – I think? They changed the dates so much that I don’t even know anymore. Regardless, here’s the tracklisting courtesy of LWHQ. With the much famed about feature with Eminem…

1. American Star (Feat Shanell)
2. Prom Queen (Feat Shanell)
3. Ground Zero
4. Da Da Da
5. Paradice
6. Get A Life
7. On Fire
8. Drop The World (Feat Eminem)
9. Runnin’ (Feat Shanell)
10. One Way Trip (Feat Kevin Rudolf)
11. Knockout (Feat Nicki Minaj)
12. The Price Is Wrong


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores