YOUNG MONEY gets official album title and they are shooting video next week


According to Rap-Up, the Young Money crew have officially given their upcoming compilation release its official title. Its going to simply be called We Are Young Money. It will feature the whole list of characters: Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Shanell, and etc. They also report that it will be available as a deluxe edition with a CD/DVD combo and will drop on December 15.

The first single was this summer’s “Every Girl” and now the second single “Bed Rock” featuring Lloyd will start getting its radio push and they are said to be shooting the video for “Bed Rock” next week right here in Miami. We’ll keep you posted…


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores