MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD | Lil Wayne’s “No Ceilings” (Unofficial Leaked Version)


Yes, it leaked early courtesy of illRoots. You know you’re doing something right when people bootleg your FREE mixtape days early, lol. This is a No-DJ unofficial version of Lil Wayne’s mixtape No Ceilings, so its kinda like an album with other people’s beats. Overall, I think the mixtape is dope. I heard every track by 5AM (sleepless night, don’t ask). Tracklisting and multiple download links below.

Update: Click here for the official cover designed by HustleGRL

UPDATE #2: Mack Maine got on Twitter and is saying the real official version of No Ceilings will have more songs not found on this leaked version and will drop on Friday. Stay tuned.

01. Swag Surfin’
02. Ice Cream Paint Job
03. D.O.A.
04. Interlude
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. I Think I Love Her (Ft. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Interlude 2 (Ft. Shanell)
12. Wetter
13. I’m Good (Ft. T-Streets)
14. Make Her Say (Ft. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Gotta Feeling
17. Outro

BACKUP LINKS: Usershare | Mediafire | Sendspace | Limelinx | Usershare B


All Links via NahRight, UHTN & illRoots

Mixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores