THROWBACK (2007) | DJ Dephtone & Brisco – The Product 2 (Mixtape Download)


This mixtape came out a few years back and its definitely a classic. Brisco still sounds hungry as ever – even till this day. Download it below courtesy of DJ Dephtone.

Sidenote: Make sure you vote for DJ Dephtone at the Southern Entertainment Awards under the SPECIALTY (BEST OF) MIX-TAPE category for his mixtape he did with Trick Daddy, The Product 7. Click here to vote

1. Intro – Dj Dephtone & Brisco
2. Rockstar feat. Flo rida, Gunplay, Dre (Cool n Dre)
3. Young Money feat. Lil Wayne, Young Rolly
4. Down and Out feat. Lil Wayne
5. Brisco Speaks
6. Im Into That (produced by Cool n Dre)
7. Flo rida Speaks
8. What You Want feat. Flo rida
9. Block Vacant
10. Im In The Hood feat. Lil Wayne
11. Where You From feat. RIck Ross, Triple C’s
12. Secret to America (skit)
13. Hustle for that Green
14. I Got em Hatin
15. Brisco Speaks
16. Opa Locka
17. Bounce With Me
18. Side to Side
19. Holler At a Poe Boy
20. The Locks
21. Chopper Be My Girlfriend
22. Leanin Like My Daddy
23. Thats Why Im Hot
24. Blew Up
25. K. Foxx Speaks (interlude)
26. Hotline remix feat. Pretty Ricky, Rick Ross
27. Cocaine Inc. (Skit)
28. Don’t Get Fucked Up feat. Rick Ross, Flo rida, Triple C’s
29. Black Ball Me feat. Rick Ross
30. Outro – Brisco

Miami HistoryMixtape DownloadsMusic

Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores