Cool-N-Dre executive produce Queen Latifah’s new album “Persona”


The tracklisting for Queen Latifah’s new album Persona has hit the rounds online. The new album is executive produced by Miami producers Cool And Dre, along with Pharrell Williams. Dre is actually featured on a couple tracks as well. The album is set to be released onร‚ย August 25th. Here’s the tracklisting…

1. “The Light”
2. “Fast Car”
3. “My Couch” feat. Dre
4. “Hard to Love Ya” feat. Busta Rhymes, Shawn Stockman and Dre
5. “Runnin'”
6. “Take Me Away (With You)” feat. Marsha Ambrosius
7. “Cue the Rain”
8. “Long Ass Week”
9. “People” feat. Mary J. Blige and Jadakiss
10. “The World”
11. “Spotlight”
12. “If You Want To”
13. “Over the Mountain” (bonus track)
14. “Champion” (bonus track)
15. “Fair Weather Friend” (bonus track)

Info via AceShowbiz


Miami Zip Codes
Broward Zip Codes
Things To Do In Miami
Winter Music Conference 2016
Art Basel Miami 2016
New Years Eve Miami 2016
Miami Radio Stations
Miami Clubs
Miami Restaurants
Miami Art Galleries
Miami Sneaker Stores